Ana menüyü aç

2018 FIFA Dünya Kupası elemeleri - UEFA H Grubu

TabloDüzenle

Poz. Takım O G B M AG YG GF P Eleme   BEL   GRE   BIH   EST   CYP   GIB
1   Belçika 10 9 1 0 43 6 +37 28 Finallere 1-1 4-0 8-1 4-0 9-0
2   Yunanistan 10 5 4 1 17 6 +11 19 Play-off 1-2 1-1 0-0 2-0 4-0
3   Bosna-Hersek 10 5 2 3 24 13 +11 17 3-4 0-0 5-0 2-0 5-0
4   Estonya 10 3 2 5 13 19 -6 11 0-2 0-2 1-2 1-0 4-0
5   Kıbrıs Cumhuriyeti 10 3 1 6 9 18 -9 10 0-3 1-2 3-2 0-0 3-1
6   Cebelitarık 10 0 0 10 3 47 -44 0 0-6 1-4 0-4 0-6 1-2
Kaynak: FIFA
Sıralama kuralları: Grup maçları sıralama kriterleri

MaçlarDüzenle

6 Eylül 2016 (2016-09-06)
20:45
(20:45 UTC+2)
Bosna-Hersek   5-0   Estonya
Spahić   7'90+2'
Džeko   23' (pen.)
Medunjanin   71'
Ibišević   83'
Rapor (FIFA)
Rapor (UEFA)

6 Eylül 2016 (2016-09-06)
20:45
(21:45 UTC+3)
Kıbrıs Cumhuriyeti   0-3   Belçika
Rapor (FIFA)
Rapor (UEFA)
R. Lukaku   13'61'
Carrasco   81'

6 Eylül 2016 (2016-09-06)
20:45
(19:45 UTC+1)
Cebelitarık   1-4   Yunanistan
Walker   26' Rapor (FIFA)
Rapor (UEFA)
Mitroglou   10'
Wiseman   44' (k.k.)
Fortounis   45'
Torosidis   45+2'

7 Ekim 2016 (2016-10-07)
20:45
(20:45 UTC+2)
Belçika   4-0   Bosna-Hersek
Spahić   26' (k.k.)
E. Hazard   29'
Alderweireld   60'
R. Lukaku   79'
Rapor (FIFA)
Rapor (UEFA)

7 Ekim 2016 (2016-10-07)
20:45
(21:45 UTC+3)
Estonya   4-0   Cebelitarık
Käit   47'70'
Vassiljev   52'
Mošnikov   88'
Rapor (FIFA)
Rapor (UEFA)

7 Ekim 2016 (2016-10-07)
20:45
(21:45 UTC+3)
Yunanistan   2-0   Kıbrıs Cumhuriyeti
Mitroglou   12'
Mantalos   42'
Rapor (FIFA)
Rapor (UEFA)

10 Ekim 2016 (2016-10-10)
20:45
(20:45 UTC+2)
Bosna-Hersek   2-0   Kıbrıs Cumhuriyeti
Džeko   70'81' Rapor (FIFA)
Rapor (UEFA)

10 Ekim 2016 (2016-10-10)
20:45
(21:45 UTC+3)
Estonya   0-2   Yunanistan
Rapor (FIFA)
Rapor (UEFA)
Torosidis   2'
Stafylidis   60'

10 Ekim 2016 (2016-10-10)
20:45
(19:45 UTC+1)
Cebelitarık   0-6   Belçika
Rapor (FIFA)
Rapor (UEFA)
Benteke   1'43'56'
Witsel   19'
Mertens   51'
E. Hazard   79'

13 Kasım 2016 (2016-11-13)
18:00
(19:00 UTC+2)
Kıbrıs Cumhuriyeti   3-1   Cebelitarık
Laifis   29'
Sotiriou   65'
Sielis   87'
Rapor (FIFA)
Rapor (UEFA)
L. Casciaro   51'

13 Kasım 2016 (2016-11-13)
20:45
(20:45 UTC+1)
Belçika   8-1   Estonya
Meunier   8'
Mertens   16'68'
E. Hazard   25'
Carrasco   62'
Klavan   64' (k.k.)
R. Lukaku   83'88'
Rapor (FIFA)
Rapor (UEFA)
Anier   30'

13 Kasım 2016 (2016-11-13)
20:45
(21:45 UTC+2)
Yunanistan   1-1   Bosna-Hersek
Tzavellas   90+5' Rapor (FIFA)
Rapor (UEFA)
Karnezis   32' (k.k.)

25 Mart 2017 (2017-03-25)
18:00
(18:00 UTC+1)
Bosna-Hersek   v   Cebelitarık
Rapor (FIFA)
Rapor (UEFA)

25 Mart 2017 (2017-03-25)
18:00
(19:00 UTC+2)
Kıbrıs Cumhuriyeti   v   Estonya
Rapor (FIFA)
Rapor (UEFA)

25 Mart 2017 (2017-03-25)
20:45
(20:45 UTC+1)
Belçika   v   Yunanistan
Rapor (FIFA)
Rapor (UEFA)

9 Haziran 2017 (2017-06-09)
20:45
(20:45 UTC+2)
Bosna-Hersek   v   Yunanistan
Rapor (FIFA)
Rapor (UEFA)

9 Haziran 2017 (2017-06-09)
20:45
(21:45 UTC+3)
Estonya   v   Belçika
Rapor (FIFA)
Rapor (UEFA)

31 Ağustos 2017 (2017-08-31)
20:45
(20:45 UTC+2)
Belçika   v   Cebelitarık
Rapor (FIFA)
Rapor (UEFA)

31 Ağustos 2017 (2017-08-31)
20:45
(21:45 UTC+3)
Yunanistan   v   Estonya
Rapor (FIFA)
Rapor (UEFA)

3 Eylül 2017 (2017-09-03)
18:00
(19:00 UTC+3)
Estonya   v   Kıbrıs Cumhuriyeti
Rapor (FIFA)
Rapor (UEFA)

3 Eylül 2017 (2017-09-03)
20:45
(21:45 UTC+3)
Yunanistan   v   Belçika
Rapor (FIFA)
Rapor (UEFA)

3 Eylül 2017 (2017-09-03)
20:45
(19:45 UTC+1)
Cebelitarık   v   Bosna-Hersek
Rapor (FIFA)
Rapor (UEFA)

7 Ekim 2017 (2017-10-07)
18:00
(17:00 UTC+1)
Cebelitarık   v   Estonya
Rapor (FIFA)
Rapor (UEFA)

7 Ekim 2017 (2017-10-07)
18:00
(18:00 UTC+2)
Bosna-Hersek   v   Belçika
Rapor (FIFA)
Rapor (UEFA)

10 Ekim 2017 (2017-10-10)
20:45
(21:45 UTC+3)
Estonya   v   Bosna-Hersek
Rapor (FIFA)
Rapor (UEFA)

10 Ekim 2017 (2017-10-10)
20:45
(21:45 UTC+3)
Yunanistan   v   Cebelitarık
Rapor (FIFA)
Rapor (UEFA)


KaynakçaDüzenle